HomePublicationsExecutive Committee ReportsSixth Executive Committee Meeting


Learn about PEMSEA's services, integrated solutions and networks throughout East Asia.

The 19th Expanded Executive Committee Meeting was held at Diamond Hotel, Manila, Philippines on 20 to 21 April 2017. The meeting was attended by the...

Understand how to optimize social media for the conservation of our marine environment.
- What is the role of social media in marine biodiversity?