Personal tools
You are here: Home General Folder PEMSEA (PRF) Staff
Document Actions


Last modified March 22, 2011

Mr. Raphael P.M. Lotilla
Executive Director

Mr. Stephen Adrian Ross
Chief Technical Officer

Maida Aguinaldo
Technical Assistant, Learning Center

Amadeo Almario, Jr.
Utility Aide

Jose Gerald Bacay
Administrative Clerk

Nancy Bermas-Atrigenio
Senior Country Programme Manager

Danilo Bonga
Country Programme Assistant

Rommel Caballero
IT Specialist

Anna Rita G. Cano
Communications Associate

Renato Cardinal
Programme Manager for Partnership Applications

Diwata Cordova-Cayaban
Programme Assistant I

Melissa Cruz
CSR Specialist

Mary Ann Dela Peña
Finance Specialist

Jonel P. Dulay

Kathrine Rose Gallardo
Technical Officer - Events Management and SDS-SEA Monitoring and Evaluation

Anthony Gutierrez

Rachel Josue
Senior Administrative Assistant

Marlene Mariano
Programme Assistant II

Elsie Merina
Programme Assistant

Cristine Ingrid S. Narcise
Country Programme Manager

Ma. Concepcion Nepomuceno
Office Attendant

Daisy Padayao
Technical Assistant for Project Development

Belyn Rafael
Country Programme Manager

John Eric Dylan Saet

Andre Jon Uychiaoco
Technical Officer for Project Development

Caroline Velasquez
Executive Assistant

Micheal Villanueva
Library Assistant

To get in touch with a PEMSEA staff, please e-mail or use the online form.